Powered by RealTown Blogs

May. 6, 2010 - Fossland’s Forum for May with Jack Peckham

Fossland’s Forum for May

My monthly teleconferences are recorded and archived if you miss them or want to listen to a previous recording.

Top 10 Real Estate CyberTips!
With John M. "Jack" Peckham III, CCIM, CIPS, RECS
Real Estate CyberSpace Society

Wednesday, May 19, 2010
9 AM Hawaii, Noon PDT & AZ, 1 PM MDT, 2 PM CDT, 3 PM EDT

Talk about someone who really has his fingers on the pulse of real estate! This interview is not to be missed if you want to stay on the cutting edge!

Click Here to Register


If we aren’t already connected…

Add Joeann as a friend on Facebook

Follow Joeann on Twitter

Connect with Joeann on LinkedIn

...or if you haven’t joined my my Facebook business side…please come play!

...or come play on FourSquare!

Comments ( 2 ) :: Post A Comment! :: Permanent Link

May. 12, 2011 - Edina Realty Short Sale Agents

Posted by Edina Realty Short Sale Agents

WOW! Nice tips of real estate market productivity and i am very inspired from your blog..

Thanks for sharing..

Permanent Link

May. 12, 2011 - http://www.minnesotashortsales.net/

Posted by Edina Realty Short Sale Agents

WOW! Nice tips of real estate market productivity and i am very inspired from your blog..

Thanks for sharing..

Permanent Link

Write a Comment

Your Name:  RealTown Members: Click here to login
Your E-Mail: 
Your Website: 
Subject: 
Your Comment: 
Notifications: 
Privacy: 
Verification: 
To verify that you are a human and not a script, please enter the verification word from the image into the box on the right.
 

About Me

Resources, articles and thoughts on being awesomely productive and creative while enjoying a life you love! Don't forget to visit my web site at www.joeann.com for even more information and resources. COMMENTS ARE WELCOME. Please notice the Post A Comment link at the bottom of the posting.

Links

Home
View my profile
Archives
Email Me
Blog Manager